Skip to main content
Glendon Campus Alumni Research Giving to York Media Careers International York U Lions Accessibility
Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff
Faculties Libraries York U Organization Directory Site Index Campus Maps
York University Libraries > Graduate Program Directors list

Graduate Program Directors list

Department Graduate Program Director Phone ext. E-mail
Administrative Studies Aulakh Preetmohinder Singh 77941 paulakh@schulich.yorku.ca
Art History Jennifer Fisher 33410 jefish@yorku.ca
Biology Joel Shore 33492 shore@yorku.ca
Business Administration Ashwin Joshi 77958 ajoshi@schulich.yorku.ca
Chemistry Michael Mozurkewich 55896 mozurkew@yorku.ca
Communications & Culture Barbara Crow 40549 bacrow@yorku.ca
Computer Science Richard P. Wildes 40203 wildes@cse.yorku.ca
Critical Disability Geoffrey Reaume 22058 greaume@yorku.ca
Dance Program Selma Odom 33445 selmao@yorku.ca
Earth & Space Science Peter Taylor 77707 pat@yorku.ca
Economics Ho, Wai-Ming 22319 waiming@yorku.ca
Education Alison Griffith 30733 agriffith@edu.yorku.ca
English Ross Arthur 55900 rossarthur@aol.com
Environmental Studies Ray Rogers 22616 rrogers@yorku.ca
Film Suzie S. F. Young 22178 syoung@yorku.ca
Geography Philip Francis Kelly 22499 pfkelly@yorku.ca
Design Wojtek E. Janczak 33650 janczak@yorku.ca
Human Resources Management Ken McBey 33390 kmcbey@yorku.ca
Linguistics Nicholas Elson 33793 nelson@yorku.ca
Nursing F. Beryl Pilkington 30697 bpilking@yorku.ca
History Anne Rubenstein 66982 arubenst@yorku.ca, dgshist@yorku.ca
Humanities Joan Steigerwald 70417 steiger@yorku.ca
Interdisciplinary Studies Jamie Scott 77342 scott@yorku.ca
International Business Administration Bernard Wolf 77933 bwolf@schulich.yorku.ca
International Security Studies Sandra Whitworth 55156 sandraw@yorku.ca
Kinesiology & Sports Science Barry Fowler 77319 bfowler@yorku.ca
Law R.L. Liora Salter 55560 gpdlaw@osgoode.yorku.ca
Public Policy Administration & Law C. Ian Greene 77083 igreene@yorku.ca
Mathematics & Statistics Augustine Wong 33497 august@mathstat.yorku.ca
Music Michael Coghlan 77437 mcoghlan@yorku.ca
Philosophy Claudine E Verheggen 77553 cverheg@yorku.ca
Physics & Astronomy Anatharaman Kumarakrishnan 77755 akumar@yorku.ca
Political Science Sandra Whitworth 46004 sandraw@yorku.ca
Programme de Maitrise en etudes francaises Francoise Mougeon 66811 jangoh@glendon.yorku.ca
Psychology Suzanne MacDonald 66226 suzmac@yorku.ca
Public Administration H. Ian Macdonald 55632 yorkmpa@schulichyorku.ca
Refugee & Migration Studies Larry Lam 20562 Not Available
Social & Political Thought Kamala Kempadoo 66940 kempadoo@yorku.ca
Social Anthropology Daphne Winland 40142 winland@yorku.ca
Social Work Narda Razack 70625 nrazack@yorku.ca
Socio-Legal Studies Annie Bunting 20500 abunting@yorku.ca
Sociology Carl James 20748 cjames@edu.yorku.ca
Theatre Paul Lampert 22202 plampert@yorku.ca
Theatre Studies Don Rubin 44751 drubin@yorku.ca
Translation Jacqueline Angoh 66811 jangoh@glendon.yorku.ca
Visual Arts Yvonne Singer 66142 ysinger@yorku.ca
Womens Studies Meg Luxton 33138 mluxton@yorku.ca

FGS