Skip to main content
Glendon Campus Alumni Research Giving to York Media Careers International York U Lions Accessibility
Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff
Faculties Libraries York U Organization Directory Site Index Campus Maps
Web > Web Committee Membership

Web Committee Membership

The Web Committee membership was revised in the summer of 2011.

The committee for 2011-2012:

  • Web Librarian: William Denton (chair)
  • an e-learning librarian: William Denton
  • Archivist, Digital Project and Outreach: Anna St. Onge
  • Digital Initiatives Librarian: Andrea Kosavic
  • librarian at large: Timothy Bristow
  • representative from LCS:
  • representative from ULO: Catherine Davidson
  • student representative (2011-2012): Tonya Giuliani
  • University Librarian (ex officio): Cynthia Archer

Comments are closed.