Office of the University Librarian

The administrative team is dedicated to supporting you in your studies and teaching, learning and research endeavours.

Joy profile

Joy Kirchner
University Librarian
T: 416-736-5935
joyk@yorku.ca
Read Joy’s Profile

York University Libraries Executive Team

Andrea Kosavic
Interim Associate University Librarian, Digital Services
T: 416-736-5601
akosavic@yorku.ca

Tom Scott
Interim Associate University Librarian, Information Services
T: 416-736-5601
tscott@yorku.ca

Adam Taves
Acting Associate University Librarian, Collections and Research
T: 416-736-5601
taves@yorku.ca

York University Libraries Administrative Team

Antonia Kaltsounis
HR Advisor
T: 416-736-2100 x40074
antonia@yorku.ca
Judy Oliver
Administrative Officer
T: 416-736-2100 x66592
oliverj@yorku.ca

Gillane Parkinson
Budget and Administrative Assistant
T: 416-736-2100 x22375
gillanep@yorku.ca

Christina Pringi
Executive Assistant to the University Librarian
T: 416-736-5935
cpringi@yorku.ca

Jennifer Brethour
Administrative Secretary (contract)
T: 416-736-5601
bushras@yorku.ca

 

Mailing Address
516 Scott Library
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto ON M3J 1P3
Canada

T: 416-736-5601
F: 416-736-5451