Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About Us » Contact Us » Librarians, Archivists and Other Key Contacts

Librarians, Archivists and Other Key Contacts

Our subject and liaison librarians are here to support you.

You can see availability of subject or data librarians for consultations at our Book a Consultation web site. Alternatively e-mail identified contacts below.

Subject Areas and Other Key ContactsNameEmail
ARTS, MEDIA, PERFORMANCE & DESIGN
Arts, Dance, Design, TheatreMary Kandiukmkandiuk@yorku.ca
Film, Media Studies, Music, Digital MediaVictoria Sigurdson vsigurds@yorku.ca
BUSINESS & ECONOMICS
Admin. Studies, Sustainability, Entrepreneurial Studies, Business Ethics, Finance, Real Estate & Infrastructure  Angie Anangiean@yorku.ca
EconomicsKris Joseph kjo@yorku.ca
Marketing, Management, Human Resource Management, Arts and Media; Health Industry ManagementStephanie Quailquailste@yorku.ca
EDUCATION
Any areaCora Coadyccoady@yorku.ca
Any area Kalina Grewal kgrewal@yorku.ca
ENGINEERING
Any area John Dupuisjdupuis@yorku.ca
ENVIRONMENTAL & URBAN CHANGE
Any areaRosa Orlandini rorlan@yorku.ca
GLENDON
Any areaTomasz Mrozewskitmrozews@yorku.ca
HEALTH
PsychologyPriscilla Carminipcarmini@yorku.ca
Nursing, Global HealthIlo Maimetsilo@yorku.ca
Kinesiology, NeuroscienceRajiv Narianirajivn@yorku.ca
Health Studies, Global Health, Critical Disability StudiesThumeka Mgwigwithumekam@yorku.ca
LIBERAL ARTS & PROFESSIONAL STUDIES - Humanities 
Humanities, Children's Studies, Writing, Classics, ReligionScott McLarenscottm@yorku.ca
English, History, Philosophy, Social & Political ThoughtLisa Sloniowskilisasl@yorku.ca
LIBERAL ARTS & PROFESSIONAL STUDIES - Social Sciences 
Social Work, Human Rights and Equity Studies, Linguistics and Applied LinguisticsNorda Bellnordam@yorku.ca
Anthropology, Sociology, Gender, Sexuality and Women's StudiesKalina Grewalkgrewal@yorku.ca
Department of Social Sciences, Communication & Media Studies, Socio-Legal Studies, Business & Society, Criminology, Work & Labour Studies Maura Matesic mmatesic@yorku.ca
SCIENCE
Computer Science, Information Technology, Earth and Atmospheric ScienceJohn Dupuisjdupuis@yorku.ca
Biology Ilo Maimetsilo@yorku.ca
Math, Natural SciencesWilliam Dentonwdenton@yorku.ca
Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy, Science and Technology Studies Minglu Wangmingluwa@yorku.ca
OTHER KEY CONTACTS
Library Data Services Data & Statistics datalib@yorku.ca 
Archives and Special Collections Michael Moirmmoir@yorku.ca
General and Major PurchasesContent Development & Analysis Departmentyul_cda@yorku.ca