Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Ask & Services » Email Contacts for Informational & Research Help

Email Contacts for Informational & Research Help

Types of QuestionsContact
- Locker Pickup
- Study Space
askusyul@yorku.ca
- Borrowing Polices
- Charges and Fines
askusyul@yorku.ca
- Interlibrary Loansracer@yorku.ca
- Business Research Helpbronfref@yorku.ca
- Social Sciences & Humanities Research Helpscottref@yorku.ca
- Science, Health, & Engineering Research Helpsteacref@yorku.ca
- Legal Research Helplawref@osgoode.yorku.ca
- Bilingual Research Helpfrostref@yorku.ca
- Transcription
- Alternative Formats
lashelp@yorku.ca
- University Records
- Archival Collections or Research Help
archives@yorku.ca