Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About Us » Contact Us » Office of the Dean of Libraries

Office of the Dean of Libraries

Andrea Kosavic
Dean of Libraries (Interim)
T: 416-736-5935
akosavic@yorku.ca

Joy Kirchner, Dean of Libraries

Joy Kirchner
On sabbatical
joyk@yorku.ca

York University Libraries Executive Team

Dr. Sheril Hook
Associate Dean, Teaching & Learning
T: (416)736-2100 x 40074
sheril@yorku.ca

Sarah Coysh
Associate Dean, Digital Engagement and Strategy
T: (416)736-2100 x 40074
scoysh@yorku.ca

Executive Officer(vacant)
T: 416-736-2100 x 88867

York University Libraries Administrative Team

Anjum Nayyar
Communications Manager
anayyar@yorku.ca
T 416-736-2100 ext 44060

Michelle Ariga (On Leave)
Associate Director Advancement
ariga@yorku.ca

Vesna Barbe
People Partner
T: 416-736-2100 x 66592
vbarbe@yorku.ca

Janardhan Ramajeyam
Budget Analyst
janardh@yorku.ca

Rohan Mahabir
Executive Assistant
T: 416-736-2100 x 55935
rmahabir@yorku.ca

Carly Shantz
Senior Administrative Assistant
T: 416-736-2100 x 40074
cjshantz@yorku.ca

Mailing Address
516 Scott Library
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto ON M3J 1P3
Canada

T: 416-736-5601
F: 416-736-5451