Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About Us » Contact Us » Office of the Dean of Libraries

Office of the Dean of Libraries

Joy profile

Joy Kirchner
Dean of Libraries
T: 416-736-5935
joyk@yorku.ca

York University Libraries Executive Team

Andrea Kosavic
Associate Dean of Libraries, Digital Engagement and Strategy
T: 416-736-2100 x 55601
akosavic@yorku.ca

Jack Leong
Associate Dean of Libraries, Research and Open Scholarship
T: (416)736-2100 x 55601
htleong@yorku.ca

Sheril Hook
Associate Dean Teaching & Learning
T: (416)736-2100 x 55601
sheril@yorku.ca

Debbie Lupton
Executive Officer
T: 416-736-2100 x 88867
dlupton@yorku.ca

York University Libraries Administrative Team

Michelle Ariga (On Leave)
Associate Director Advancement
ariga@yorku.ca

Adwoa Rascanu
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries
T: 416-736-5935 x 55935
arascanu@yorku.ca

Janardhan Ramajeyam
Budget Analyst
janardh@yorku.ca

Vesna Barbe
HR Partner
T: 416-736-2100 x 66592
vbarbe@yorku.ca

Mailing Address
516 Scott Library
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto ON M3J 1P3
Canada

T: 416-736-5601
F: 416-736-5451