Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About Us » Contact Us » Office of the Dean of Libraries

Office of the Dean of Libraries

Joy profile

Joy Kirchner
Dean of Libraries
T: 416-736-5935
joyk@yorku.ca

York University Libraries Executive Team

Andrea Kosavic
Associate Dean of Libraries, Digital Engagement and Strategy
T: 416-736-5601
akosavic@yorku.ca

Jack Leong
Associate Dean of Libraries, Research and Open Scholarship
T: 416-736-5601
htleong@yorku.ca

Colette Leier
Executive Officer
T: 416-736-2100 x 88867
leierc@yorku.ca

Michelle Ariga
Senior Development Officer
T: 416-736-2100 x 55385
ariga@yorku.ca

York University Libraries Administrative Team

Aaron Manton (On Leave)
Communications Manager
T: 416-736-2100
manton@yorku.ca

Fadwa Hadeed
Communications and Events Coordinator
fadwah@yorku.ca

Adwoa Rascanu
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries
T: 416-736-5935 x 55935
arascanu@yorku.ca

Lidya Farag
Administrative Coordinator
T: 416-736-2100 x 55601
lidyaf@yorku.ca

Vesna Barbe
HR Partner
T: 416-736-2100 x 66592
vbarbe@yorku.ca

Sandy Xu
HR Advisor
T: 416-736-2100 x 40074
xus@yorku.ca

Winnie Ho
Budget Analyst
T: 416-736-2100 x 22375
winnieho@yorku.ca

Mailing Address
516 Scott Library
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto ON M3J 1P3
Canada

T: 416-736-5601
F: 416-736-5451