Office of the Dean of Libraries

Joy profile

Joy Kirchner
Dean of Libraries
T: 416-736-5935

York University Libraries Executive Team

Colette Leier
Executive Officer
T: 416-736-2100 x 88867

Andrea Kosavic
Associate Dean of Libraries, Digital Engagement and Strategy
T: 416-736-5601

Tom Scott
Associate Dean of Libraries, Teaching and Learning
T: 416-736-5601

Adam Taves
Associate Dean of Libraries, Research and Open Scholarship
T: 416-736-5601

York University Libraries Administrative Team

Christina Pringi
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries
T: 416-736-5935

Sandy Xu
HR Advisor
T: 416-736-2100 x40074


Mailing Address
516 Scott Library
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto ON M3J 1P3

T: 416-736-5601
F: 416-736-5451