Office of the Dean of Libraries

Joy profile

Joy Kirchner
Dean of Libraries
T: 416-736-5935
joyk@yorku.ca

York University Libraries Executive Team

Colette Leier
Executive Officer
T: 416-736-2100 x 88867
leierc@yorku.ca

Andrea Kosavic
Associate Dean of Libraries, Digital strategy and Engagement
T: 416-736-5601
akosavic@yorku.ca

Tom Scott
Associate Dean of Libraries, Information Services
T: 416-736-5601
tscott@yorku.ca

Adam Taves
Associate Dean of Libraries, Collections and Research
T: 416-736-5601
taves@yorku.ca

York University Libraries Administrative Team

 Judy Oliver
Administrative Officer
T: 416-736-2100 x66592
oliverj@yorku.ca

Gillane Parkinson
Budget and Administrative Assistant
T: 416-736-2100 x22375
gillanep@yorku.ca

Christina Pringi
Executive Assistant to the University Librarian
T: 416-736-5935
cpringi@yorku.ca

Mailing Address
516 Scott Library
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto ON M3J 1P3
Canada

T: 416-736-5601
F: 416-736-5451