Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Ask & Services » Book a Consultation with a Librarian

Book a Consultation with a Librarian

Subject AreasNameEmailBook a Consultation
ARTS, MEDIA, PERFORMANCE & DESIGN
Arts, Dance, Design, TheatreMary Kandiukmkandiuk@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Film, Media Studies, Music, Digital MediaVictoria Sigurdson vsigurds@yorku.caBook a Consultation
BUSINESS & ECONOMICS
Admin. Studies, Sustainability, Entrepreneurial Studies, Business Ethics, Real Estate & Infrastructure Angie Anangiean@yorku.caBook a Consultation
EconomicsKris Joseph kjo@yorku.caBook a Consultation
FinanceSusan Bryantsbryant@yorku.ca Book a Consultation
Marketing, Management, Human Resource Management, Arts and Media; Health Industry ManagementStephanie Quailquailste@yorku.caBook a Consultation
EDUCATION
Any areaCora Coadyccoady@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Any area Kalina Grewal kgrewal@yorku.caBook a Consultation
ENGINEERING
Any area John Dupuisjdupuis@yorku.ca Book a Consultation
ENVIRONMENTAL & URBAN CHANGE
Any areaRosa Orlandini rorlan@yorku.caBook a Consultation
GLENDON
Any areaTomasz Mrozewskitmrozews@yorku.caBook a Consultation
HEALTH
PsychologyPriscilla Carminipcarmini@yorku.caBook a Consultation
PsychologyMarcia Salmon msalmon@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Nursing, Global HealthIlo Maimetsilo@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Kinesiology, NeuroscienceRajiv Narianirajivn@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Health Studies, Global Health, Critical Disability StudiesThumeka Mgwigwithumekam@yorku.caBook a Consultation
LIBERAL ARTS & PROFESSIONAL STUDIES - Humanities 
Humanities, Children's Studies, Writing, Classics, ReligionScott McLarenscottm@yorku.caBook a Consultation
English, History, Philosophy, Social & Political ThoughtLisa Sloniowskilisasl@yorku.caBook a Consultation
LIBERAL ARTS & PROFESSIONAL STUDIES - Social Sciences 
Social Work, Human Rights and Equity Studies, Linguistics and Applied LinguisticsNorda Bellnordam@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Anthropology, Sociology, Gender, Sexuality and Women's StudiesKalina Grewalkgrewal@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Department of Social Sciences, Communication & Media Studies, Socio-Legal Studies, Business & Society, Criminology, Work & Labour Studies Maura Matesic mmatesic@yorku.caBook a Consultation
SCIENCE
Computer Science, Information Technology, Earth and Atmospheric ScienceJohn Dupuisjdupuis@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Biology Ilo Maimetsilo@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Math, Natural SciencesWilliam Dentonwdenton@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy, Science and Technology Studies Minglu Wangmingluwa@yorku.caBook a Consultation
OTHER 
Library Data Services Rosa Orlandinirorlan@yorku.caBook a Consultation
Alexandra Wongwongalex@yorku.caBook a Consultation