Staff Profiles

Phone: (416) 736-5084 (Circulation)
Phone: (416) 736-5639 (Reference)
E-mail: steacref@yorku.ca
Facebook: facebook.com/steacielibrary
Twitter: @SteacieLibrary
Instagram: steacielibrary

Staff

John Dupuis Science Librarian
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x33945
E-mail: jdupuis@yorku.ca
Subjects: Engineering, Computer Science, Earth & Space Science, ITEC

Trevor Daniels Circulation Coordinator
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x66523
E-mail: tdaniels@yorku.ca

William Denton Scholarly Analytics Librarian
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x20006
E-mail: wdenton@yorku.ca
Subjects: Mathematics & Statistics

Fei Feng Circulation Assistant
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x20225
E-mail: ffeng@yorku.ca

Genny Jon Reference/Circulation Assistant
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x33313
E-mail: gennyjon@yorku.ca

Ricardo Laskaris Reference Assistant
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x22880
E-mail: ricardol@yorku.ca

Graham Lockhart Part-Time Librarian
E-mail: glockhar@yorku.ca

Ilo-Katryn Maimets Science Librarian (Head)
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x33927
E-mail: ilo@yorku.ca
Subjects: 
Nursing, Biology

Rajiv Nariani Science Librarian
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x20396
E-mail: rajivn@yorku.ca
Subjects: Kinesiology & Health Science, Sports, Neurosciences (Collections)

David Neilson Circulation Assistant
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x20225
E-mail: dneilson@yorku.ca

M. Ismat Pasha Administrative and Resource Sharing Assistant
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x20225
E-mail: pasha@yorku.ca

Minglu Wang Research Data Management Librarian
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x40075
E-mail: mingluwa@yorku.ca
Subjects: Chemistry, Physics, Astronomy, Natural Science, Science and Technology Studies


Leila Fernandez Science Librarian (Emeritus)
E-mail: leilaf@yorku.ca

Chris Mesquida (Emeritus)
E-mail: chrism@yorku.ca

Brian Wilks (Emeritus) B.A.(Alberta); M.A.(Alberta); B.L.S.(UBC)
Phone: (416) 922-9618
E-mail: bwilks@sympatico.ca