Staff Profiles


Librarians

Sarah Coysh
Instruction Librarian
scoysh@yorku.ca

Leigh Jackson
Content Development Librarian
leighj@yorku.ca

Peter Gorman
Part-time Librarian
pgorman@yorku.ca

Michelle Dudley
dudleym@yorku.ca
Part-time Librarian


Secretariat

Chantal Agbahungba
Department Secretary
chantviv@glendon.yorku.ca

Circulation

Anita Milne
Circulation Coordinator
amilne@yorku.ca

My-Hanh Hoang
Circulation Assistant (September – April)
mhoang@yorku.ca

Reference

Lisa Fallavollita
Reference & Circulation Assistant
lfall@yorku.ca

Alexandra Stevenson
Reference & Circulation Assistant
asteven@yorku.ca

Miria Olson
Reference & Circulation Assistant
miriao@yorku.ca

Michael Chee
Reference & Circulation Assistant (on leave)