Staff Profiles


Librarians:

Sarah Coysh
Branch Head
scoysh@yorku.ca

Leigh Jackson
Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development
leighj@yorku.ca

Stephanie Duncan
Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development
seduncan@yorku.ca

Dany Savard (on leave)
Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development
dsavard@yorku.ca

Julie Drexler
Librarian Emeritus
drexler@yorku.ca


Secretariat

Stacey Mechefske (on leave)
Department Secretary
staceym@yorku.ca

Circulation

Anita Milne
Circulation Coordinator
amilne@yorku.ca

My-Hanh Hoang
Circulation Assistant (September – April)
mhoang@yorku.ca

Reference

Lisa Fallavollita
Reference & Circulation Assistant
lfall@yorku.ca

Alexandra Stevenson
Reference & Circulation Assistant
asteven@yorku.ca

Michael Chee
Reference & Circulation Assistant (September – June)
mchee3@yorku.ca